Sun

Our Staff


Kim Ke
Managing Director
kim@ncre.com.au
Licensed Estate Agent
Accredited REIV Business Broker
20 years of business experience
more>>


Tom Tang
Sales Consultant
tom@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultant
more>>


Fei Wang
Sales Consultant
fei@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultant
more>>


Tony Tang
Sales Consultant
tonytang@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultant
more>>


Max Tsang
Sales Consultant
max@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultant
more>>


Colin Shi
Sales Consultant
colin@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultant
more>>


Josh Zhang
Sales Consultant
josh@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultant
more>>


Moon Kim
Sales Consultant
moon@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultant
more>>


David Zhang
Sales Consultant
david@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultant more>>


Eric Ly
Sales Consultant
eric@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultant more>>


Phillip Wang
Sales Consultant
phillip@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultant more>>


William Li
Sales Consultant
william@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultantmore>>


Michael Liao
Sales Consultant
michael@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultantmore>>


Lee Li
Sales Consultant
lee@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultantmore>>


Terence Wu
Sales Consultant
terence@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultantmore>>


Allan Qian
Sales Consultant
allan@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultantmore>>


Victor Wang
Sales Consultant
victor@ncre.com.au
Business Broker & Business Consultantmore>>


Amy Keremu
Residential Sales Consultant
amy@ncre.com.au
Amy has enjoyed much success and satisfaction in her real ...more>>


Sean Yap
Residential Sales Consultant
sean@ncre.com.au
“Bringing along his 18 years of sales, management and customer ...more>>


Peter Gee
Residential Sales Consultant
peter@ncre.com.au
Peter brings many years of experience in dealing with clients ...more>>


Celia Liu
Property Manager & Administration Manager
celia@ncre.com.au
more>>


Julie Huang
Marketing Officer
sales@ncre.com.au
more>>


Tracy Zhang
Administration Officer
tracy@ncre.com.au
more>>